ThAFF-Pendlertage Copyright: Adobe Stock/Sunny Studio

ThAFF-Pendlertag

– consultation days for commuters all over Thuringia

Living and working in Thuringia again!

Over the last few years the economic situation in Thuringia has changed – and so many of those who had to leave Thuringia to find jobs in other regions of Germany can now find interesting possibilities in their home towns. To support commuters and potential returnees – as well as all other interested visitors – in the different regions of Thuringia, the ThAFF organises the ThAFF-Pendlertage several times a year. During these days, the ThAFF consultants together with partners offer information on how to start the job search in the region and give tips on how to apply.

Please note that we can only offer German consultations during the ThAFF-Pendlertag.

The next ThAFF-Pendlertag in Erfurt:

Saturday | February 23rd | 10 – 15 o'clock
Rathaus Wasserturm Leinefelde | Bahnhofstraße 43 | 37327 Leinefelde-Worbis

From 10 o'clock on you can find out about your professional possibilities, about current job openings in the region as well as other services the ThAFF offers you. We will be glad to check your application portfolio and to give you feedback on how to present yourself best.

Are you interested? Make an appointment now for a personal consultation at the ThAFF-Pendlertag!

Elke Lange

Lange, Elke Copyright: © Thomas Abé

Save the date! The upcoming ThAFF-Pendlertag at a glance:

Date Time Place
Saturday | 23rd February 2019 10 - 15 o'clock Leinefelde-Worbis
Friday | 22nd March 2019 15 – 19 o'clock TGF Schmalkalden/Dermbach GmbH | Allende Straße 68 | 98574 Schmalkalden
Thursday | 4th April 2019 10 – 18 o'clock Hannover Messe | Messegelände
Friday | 5th April 2019 10 – 18 o'clock Hauptbahnhof Leipzig
Saturday | 27th April 2019 10 – 15 o'clock Rudolstadt
Friday | 10th May 2019 15 – 19 o'clock Gotha
Saturday | 18th May 2019 10 – 15 o'clock Pößneck
Tuesday/Wednesday | 11th & 12th June 2019 9 – 16 o'clock Erfurt
Thursday | 20th June 2019 10 – 15 o'clock Sonneberg
Friday | 28th June 2019 10 – 16 o'clock Sömmerda
Saturday | 29th June 2019 10 – 16 o'clock Sömmerda
Sunday | 30th June 2019 10 – 16 o'clock Sömmerda
Pendlerwoche | 22th – 26th July 2019 9 – 16 o'clock Erfurt
Friday | 30th August 2019 15 – 19 o'clock Bad Salzungen
Saturday | 7th September 2019 10 – 15 o'clock Nordhausen
Saturday | 7th September 2019 10 – 15 o'clock Mühlhausen
Saturday | 7th September 2019 10 – 15 o'clock Sondershausen
Friday | 13th September 2019 15 – 19 o'clock Altenburg
Friday | 11th October 2019 15 – 19 o'clock Jena
Saturday | 26th October 2019 10 – 15 o'clock Apolda
Friday | 1st November 2019 15 – 19 o'clock Ilmenau
Saturday | 23rd November 2019 10 – 15 o'clock Zeulenroda
Monday/Tuesday | December 25th & 26th 2019 9 – 16 o'clock Thüringer Agentur Für Fachkräftegewinnung (ThAFF) | Peterstraße 5 | 99084 Erfurt

Further services of the ThAFF

Thuringian Job Board

Thueringer Stellenboerse Copyright: Fotolia Alphaspirit

Know where to look! Find your next job in our free-of-charge job board.

find out more

Event Calendar

Veranstaltungskalender Fotolia Leszek Czerwonka Copyright: Fotolia/Leszek Czerwonka

Have a look at our Event Calendar and find out about relevant job fairs, events, presentations and workshops in Thuringia.

find out more

Child care facilities

Kinderbeutreuung Copyright: Fotolia / Inarik

Find contact details and information on childcare facilities in your region!

find out more